Renewal Class

For the Gun Range:

All students must bring each firearm on permit to qualify with. 50 rounds of ammo per firearm, speed loaders and/or spare magazines. Eye and ear protection.

Location

Santa Maria Gun Club
3150 Telephone Road, Santa Maria, California 93455

Time

4 Hours:

Wednesday Classes are held from 9am to 1pm

Cost

$75 per person – Plus $25 Class Room & Range Fee

Instructor

Dan Wells

Register & Select Class Here:

2023 Renewal Dates

  • Jan. 4 (Wed.)
  • Jan. 7 (Sat.)
  • Feb. 8  (Wed.)
  • Feb. 11 (Sat.)
  • Mar. 8 (Wed.)
  • Mar. 11 (Sat.)
  • Apr. 5 (Wed.)
  • Apr. 8 (Sat.)
  • May 3 (Wed.)
  • May. 6 (Sat.)
  • Jun. 7 (Wed.)
  • Jun. 17 (Sat.)
  • Jul. 5 (Wed.)
  • Jul. 8 (Sat.)
  • Aug. 2 (Wed.)
  • Aug. 5 (Sat.)
  • Sept. 6 (Wed.)
  • Sept. 9 (Sat.)
  • Oct. 11 (Wed.)
  • Oct. 14 (Sat.)
  • Nov. 8 (Wed.)
  • Nov. 18 (Sat.)
  • Dec. 6 (Wed.)
  • Dec. 9 (Sat.)