Renewal Class

For the Gun Range:

All students must bring each firearm on permit to qualify with. 50 rounds of ammo per firearm, speed loaders and/or spare magazines. Eye and ear protection.

Location

Santa Maria Gun Club
3150 Telephone Road, Santa Maria, California 93455

Time

4 Hours:

Wednesday Classes are held from 9am to 1pm
Friday Classes are held from 1pm to 5pm
Saturday Classes are held from 4pm to 8pm

Cost

$100 per person – Plus $25 Range Fee

Instructor

Dan Wells

Register & Select Class Here:

2019 Renewal Dates

  • January 9
  • January 11 (Friday)
  • January 12 (Sat)
  • February 6
  • February 8 (Friday)
  • February 9 (Sat)
  • March 6
  • March 8 (Friday)
  • March 9 (Sat)
  • April 10
  • April 12 (Friday)
  • April 13 (Sat)
  • May 8
  • May 10 (Friday)
  • May 11 (Sat)
  • June 12
  • June 14 (Friday)
  • June 15 (Sat)
  • July 10
  • July 12(Friday)
  • July 13(Sat)
  • August 7
  • August 9(Friday)
  • August 10(Sat)
  • September 11
  • September 13(Friday)
  • September 14(Sat)
  • October 16
  • October 18 (Friday)
  • October 19 (Sat)
  • Nov. 6
  • Nov. 8(Friday)
  • Nov. 9(Sat)
  • December 4
  • December 6 (Friday)
  • December 7 (Sat)