Renewal Class

For the Gun Range:

All students must bring each firearm on permit to qualify with. 50 rounds of ammo per firearm, speed loaders and/or spare magazines. Eye and ear protection.

Location

Santa Maria Gun Club
3150 Telephone Road, Santa Maria, California 93455

Time

4 Hours:

Wednesday Classes are held from 9am to 1pm

Cost

$75 per person – Plus $25 Class Room & Range Fee

Instructor

Dan Wells

Register & Select Class Here:

2022 Renewal Dates

  • Jan. 12 (Wed.)
  • Jan. 29 (Sat.)
  • Feb. 9  (Wed.)
  • Feb. 19 (Sat.)
  • Mar. 16 (Wed.)
  • Mar. 19 (Sat.)
  • Apr. 13 (Wed.)
  • Apr. 16 (Sat.)
  • May 18 (Wed.)
  • May 21 (Sat.)
  • Jun. 15 (Wed.)
  • Jun. 18 (Sat.)
  • Jul. 13 (Wed.)
  • Jul. 16 (Sat.)
  • Aug. 10 (Wed.)
  • Aug. 13 (Sat.)
  • Sept. 14 (Wed.)
  • Oct. 12 (Wed.)
  • Nov. 9 (Wed.)
  • Dec. 7 (Wed.)